Praxis für Gesundheitsmedizin

Welcome to the Private Practice for Alternative Health Therapy

We are located in the Guest House “His Place“ in the beautiful tri-border region of Germany,  Luxembourg and France.

Weekend SpecialsPassionate 

You - as a human being - are in our main focus. Your health is on our heart. Each patient is treated with love and devotion here.
You are unique – therefore we dress up an individual therapy for you. We want to let you see, how much fun it is, to live healthy. Then you will be able to enjoy your life again.


Recognizing weaknesses – Strengthening health – Avoiding sickness
Sicknesses like burnout, immune deficiencies, allergies, cancer, diverse illnesses of the intestines, diseases of our civilization such as Diabetes, Gout, overweight, or chronic fatigue have causes that we can treat focusing on holistic health care. On the basis of our knowledge and practical experience we find effective answers.


An intact immune-system, a well balanced nutrition and a healthy way of life are of enormous importance if you want to remain vital. Let us find the most effective keys together! Our work will be durable and sustainable, especially when you take your own responsibility for your health and supply your body with what it really needs.

We will encourage you to develop an awareness for health.

Whether you allow yourself to a cure or if you prefer regular treatment : we take our time and invest into you. Should a longer treatment be necessary you can sojourn in the “His Place” guest house. It is a place with an atmosphere of familiarity where you can relax, relieve yourself and find rest.

Retrieve your life’s quality – make a new start with full power into life! Healthy and with a new vision!

Carina Summa
certified Natural Health Practitioners

How to find us

Google Maps Generator by RegioHelden

Praxis für Gesundheitsmedizin

Herzlich Willkommen in der Naturheilpraxis für Gesundheitsmedizin.

Sie finden uns mitten im schönen Dreiländereck Deutschland/ Luxembourg/ Frankreich im  Gästehaus “His Place“.

Leidenschaftlich

Bei uns stehen Sie - der Mensch - im Mittelpunkt. Ihre Gesundheit liegt uns am Herzen. Jeder Patient wird hier mit Liebe und Hingabe betreut. Sie sind einzigartig – deshalb erstellen wir Ihre Therapie individuell.  Wir möchten Ihnen zeigen, dass Gesundheit leben Spaß macht. Denn dann werden Sie Ihr Leben wieder genießen können.

Professionell

Schwächen erkennen – Gesundheit stärken – Krankheit verhüten
Krankheiten wie: Burnout, Immunschwächen, Allergien, Krebs, diverse Darmerkrankungen sowie Zivilisationskrankheiten wie Diabetes, Gicht, Übergewicht oder chronische Erschöpfung haben Ursachen, die wir gezielt ganzheitlich behandeln. Beruhend auf den Erkenntnissen unserer eigenen Praxiserfahrung finden wir eine wirkungsvolle Antwort.

Aktivierend

Ein intaktes Immunsystem, eine ausgewogene Ernährung und eine gesunde Lebensweise sind enorm wichtig, wenn Sie vital bleiben wollen. Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam die effektivsten Schlüssel finden! Unsere Arbeit wird dauerhaft und nachhaltig sein. Vor allem, wenn Sie selbst die Verantwortung für Ihre Gesundheit übernehmen und Ihrem Körper das zukommen lassen, was er wirklich braucht.

Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, ein Bewusstsein für Gesundheit zu entwickeln.

Egal, ob Sie sich eine Kur gönnen oder regelmäßige Behandlungen bevorzugen: Wir nehmen uns Zeit und investieren in Sie. Sollte eine ausgedehnte Behandlung nötig sein, können Sie natürlich auch das Gästehaus „HISPlace“ in Anspruch nehmen. Ein Platz mit familiärer Atmosphäre, zum Entspannen, Aufatmen und zur Ruhekommen.

Holen Sie sich Ihre Lebensqualität zurück - starten Sie wieder mit voller Kraft ins Leben! Gesund und mit neuer Vision!

Herzlichst,
Ihre Carina Summa

Anfahrt


Google Maps Generator by RegioHelden